Posted on

Place your Holiday Gift Orders ASAP .. It is NOT too soon.

K9 NWSource has grown in products and sales in 2017.

To insure you get the items you want by Dec 24th Orders Must Be Placed By Dec 1st.

We need extra time to produce the huge volume of products  and many custom orders.

 

We will be shipping using PRIORITY USPS in almost all cases unless you indicate your order is not time sensitive.

Check Out these favorites:

GIFT CERTIFICATES available Same Day in e-mail form or a Hard Copy sent by Mail:

http://k9nwsource.com/shop/gift-certificates/

ws_50-gift-certificate

Holiday Hides: http://k9nwsource.com/shop/holiday-hides-kit/

Holiday Hides Kit
Holiday Hides Kit

Naughty and Nice Ultimate Hide Kit: http://k9nwsource.com/shop/naughty-nice-ultimate-hide-kit/

Naughty and Nice Ultimate Kit
Naughty and Nice Ultimate Kit

Large Hide Items Kit: http://k9nwsource.com/shop/large-hide-items-kit/

Products in the large hide items kit.
Products in the large hide items kit.

Holiday Travel Kit: http://k9nwsource.com/shop/large-hide-items-kit/

Holiday Travel Kit
Holiday Travel Kit

Hanukkah Gifts: http://k9nwsource.com/shop/nosework-hanukkah-gifts/

nwproducts_094079nwproducts_094082nwproducts_094094

Holiday Brag Tags:

Ornaments: http://k9nwsource.com/shop/brag-tag-ornaments/

Nosework Ornaments Choose any Brag Tag
Nosework Ornaments
Choose any Brag Tag

Travel Tubes on NOSEWORK Loops in custom Color combinations:http://k9nwsource.com/shop/travel-tubes-nosework-loop/

untitled shoot-9013504

Car Magnets Levels and Nosework Themed: http://k9nwsource.com/shop/car-magnets-brags/

Variety of Nosework Car Magnets
Variety of Nosework Car Magnets

NWProduct-010067 This ALL I CARE ABOUT IS NOSEWORK magnet is available in Glitter Blue by special order.